Select a term:

Upcoming Spring 2015 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Cookie Support 3
E7 cookies!
Wed, Mar 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2050 VLSB General stars
Candidate Meeting
Find out more about TBP!
Wed, Mar 4 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Meeting vp
Packet Turn In 1
The saga begins
Fri, Mar 6 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 2nd Floor O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory vp
Big C Hike
That landscape view.
Fri, Mar 6 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Hearst Mining Memorial Circle Fun activities
Berkeley Rose Garden Cleanup
Clean up Berkeley Rose Garden
Sat, Mar 7 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Hearst Mining Circle Community Service service
Big Social 1
Race to house cup victory!
Sun, Mar 8 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Woz Big Social vp
Blood Drive Tabling
Help get others to donate blood!
Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13 (3/9) 10:00 AM - (3/13) 2:00 PM Evans Community Service service
Resume Workshop with Chevron
One page, life or death
Tue, Mar 10 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 293 Cory Professional Development prodev
Professional Photoshoot
LinkedIn awaits!
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Campanile Fun historian
Bent Polishing 1
We can polish the bent in turns!
Fri, Mar 13 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing vp
House Comp 1
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA House vp
Lawrence Hall of Science
Volunteer at Lawrence Hall of Science
Sat, Mar 14 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Lawrence Hall of Science Community Service service
Pi Day
More like Pie Day.
Sat, Mar 14 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM 310 Soda Fun activities
Improv Workshop
Improv your life!
Mon, Mar 16 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM TBD Professional Development prodev
General Meeting 1
Tue, Mar 17 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM HP Auditorium Meeting vp
Cookie Support 6
E120 Cookies!
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4 LeConte General stars
Juniper Tech Talk
Wed, Mar 18 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 3110 Etcheverry Infosession indrel
Skylos-Kastoras Game Night
Are you game?
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM TBD House house-leaders
Packet Turn In 2
Halfway There!
Thu, Mar 19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 290 HMMB Mandatory vp
Easter Egg Painting
Colorful Easter decorations!
Thu, Mar 19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 290 HMMB Fun activities
Just Dance Party
JUST DANCE GONNA BE OK
Thu, Mar 19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 290 HMMB Fun csec
Broomball
SHOES ON ICE WHAT
Fri, Mar 20 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun activities
IXL Infosession
IXL!
Mon, Mar 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 290 HMMB Infosession indrel
Alternative Careers Panel
Not about that engineering life?
Tue, Mar 31 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium Professional Development prodev
Bodi House Dinner
Bodi + April Fool's = Bullcrap?
Wed, Apr 1 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM La Val's House house-leaders
Kastoras House Dinner
How much wood could a beaver chuck?
Wed, Apr 1 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cancun Sabor Mexicano House house-leaders
Skylos House Dinner
What Up, Dog?
Wed, Apr 1 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Daily Pint House house-leaders
Delphini House Dinner
when sardine just don't cut it
Wed, Apr 1 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Pieology House house-leaders
Campus Recruiting Workshop
How to find a job and $$$
Wed, Apr 1 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Lightpainting
Photon brush?
Wed, Apr 1 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Memorial Glade Fun historian
House Comp 2
Thu, Apr 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBD House vp
Professors are People Too!
Fri, Apr 3 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium - Soda Hall General stars
Big Social 2
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM The Woz/ Tilden Big Social vp
E-Futures
Come learn about analytical problem solving!
Sat, Apr 4 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM 310 Soda E Futures prodev
5K Run
Run
Sun, Apr 5 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Community Service service
Cookie Support 4
7A/7B cookies!
Mon, Apr 6 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD General stars
Sushi Making
MAKE SOME SUSHIII
Tue, Apr 7 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 405 Soda Fun activities
Cookie Support 5
7A/7B cookies!
Tue, Apr 7 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD General stars
General Meeting 2
Last Meeting of the Semester!
Wed, Apr 8 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM The Woz Meeting vp
Undergraduate Research Panel
Hear panelists answer your questions about undergraduate research! Free food!
Thu, Apr 9 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 306 Soda (HP Auditorium) Professional Development prodev
Microsoft Puzzle Challenge
Solve Puzzles!
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM TBD Elective president
Berkeley Food Pantry Cleanup
Cleanup the food pantry
Sat, Apr 11 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Berkeley Food Pantry Community Service service
Ultimate Frisbee
FRISBEE TIME BOYS
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Memorial Glade Fun activities
Exploratorium
Spruce up the exhibits at the Exploratorium!
Sun, Apr 12 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pier 15, San Francisco Community Service service
House Comp 3
Tue, Apr 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA House vp
Cookie Support 7
E7 cookies!
Wed, Apr 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2050 VLSB General stars
Kaplan Workshop
Pwn the GRE!
Wed, Apr 15 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Facebook Photoshoot
Need a profile pic?
Thu, Apr 16 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Campanile Fun historian
Bent Polishing 2
More shiny!
Fri, Apr 17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing vp
Faculty Dinner
Dinner with Professors
Fri, Apr 17 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBD General stars
IT Hack Day
Fun and games!
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 405 Soda General it
House Cup
Help your house to victory!
Sun, Apr 19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM The Woz Big Social vp
LinkedIn Workshop
Make that profile shine
Tue, Apr 21 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Fenton's
ISCREAM.
Thu, Apr 23 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fenton's Fun activities
Strawberry Creek Restoration
Restore the creek
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Strawberry Creek Community Service service
Engineering Sports Night (HKN/UPE)
Intersocietal interaction!
Sat, Apr 25 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Campanile Fun activities
Packet Turn In 3
Almost There!
Mon, Apr 27 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Idk Mandatory vp
Initiation
And you'll write your name
Fri, May 1 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory vp
Banquet
All the food!
Fri, May 1 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM No one knows Mandatory vp
Finals Study Room
Do the study!
Wed, May 6 - Thu, May 7 (5/6) 3:00 PM - (5/7) 12:00 AM The Wozniak Lounge General stars
Finals Study Room, Day 2
More studying!
Thu, May 7 - Fri, May 8 (5/7) 3:00 PM - (5/8) 12:00 AM The Wozniak Lounge General stars