Select a term:

Upcoming Spring 2015 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Campus Recruiting Workshop
How to find a job and $$$
Wed, Apr 1 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Bodi House Dinner
Bodi + April Fool's = Bullcrap?
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM La Val's House house-leaders
Delphini House Dinner
when sardine just don't cut it
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Pieology House house-leaders
Kastoras House Dinner
How much wood could a beaver chuck?
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cancun Sabor Mexicano House house-leaders
Skylos House Dinner
What Up, Dog?
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Daily Pint House house-leaders
Lightpainting
Photon brush?
Wed, Apr 1 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Memorial Glade Fun historian
House Comp 2
The candidate semester is rolling along smoothly
Thu, Apr 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 293 Cory House vp
Professor Pastimes with Dr. Shyam Patel
Professors are people too!
Fri, Apr 3 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium - Soda Hall General stars
Big Social 2
Easter Egg Hunt!
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM HMC / Tilden Park Big Social vp
E-Futures
Come learn about analytical problem solving!
Sat, Apr 4 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM 310 Soda Professional Development prodev
SF Book Sale
Help out the SF Book Sale
Sun, Apr 5 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Downtown Berkeley BART Community Service service
Cookie Support 4
7A/7B cookies!
Mon, Apr 6 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD General stars
Sushi Making
MAKE SOME SUSHIII
Tue, Apr 7 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 405 Soda Fun activities
Cookie Support 5
7A/7B cookies!
Tue, Apr 7 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD General stars
General Meeting 2
Last Meeting of the Semester!
Wed, Apr 8 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM The Woz Meeting vp
Undergraduate Research Panel
Hear panelists answer your questions about undergraduate research! Free food!
Thu, Apr 9 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 306 Soda (HP Auditorium) Professional Development prodev
Microsoft Puzzle Challenge
Solve Puzzles!
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 101 Morgan Hall Elective president
Ultimate Frisbee
FRISBEE TIME BOYS
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Memorial Glade Fun activities
Alameda Wildlife Restoration
Help some terns out!
Sun, Apr 12 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hearst Mining Circle Community Service service
Exploratorium
Spruce up the exhibits at the Exploratorium!
Sun, Apr 12 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Downtown Berkeley BART Community Service service
House Comp 3
Tue, Apr 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA House vp
Cookie Support 7
E7 cookies!
Wed, Apr 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2050 VLSB General stars
Kaplan Workshop
Pwn the GRE!
Wed, Apr 15 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Facebook Photoshoot
Need a profile pic?
Thu, Apr 16 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Campanile Fun historian
Bent Polishing 2
More shiny!
Fri, Apr 17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing vp
Faculty Dinner
Dinner with Professors
Fri, Apr 17 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM Great China, 2190 Bancroft General stars
Berkeley Food Pantry Cleanup
Clean up the food pantry
Sat, Apr 18 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Hearst Mining Circle Community Service service
IT Hack Day
Fun and games!
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 606 Soda General it
House Cup
Help your house to victory!
Sun, Apr 19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM The Woz Big Social vp
LinkedIn Workshop
Make that profile shine
Tue, Apr 21 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 380 Soda Professional Development prodev
Juniper Tech Talk
Thu, Apr 23 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 290 HMMB Infosession indrel
Fenton's
ISCREAM.
Thu, Apr 23 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fenton's Fun activities
Aquatic Park Restoration
Improve SF Bay for the wildlife!
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hearst Mining Circle Community Service service
Interchapter sporting and grilling II
We're still not alone!
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM TBD Fun stars
Engineering Sports Night (HKN/UPE)
Intersocietal interaction!
Sat, Apr 25 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Campanile Fun activities
Packet Turn In 3
Almost There!
Mon, Apr 27 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Idk Mandatory vp
Initiation
And you'll write your name
Fri, May 1 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory vp
Banquet
All the food!
Fri, May 1 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM No one knows Mandatory vp
Finals Study Room
Do the study!
Wed, May 6 - Thu, May 7 (5/6) 3:00 PM - (5/7) 12:00 AM The Wozniak Lounge General stars
Finals Study Room, Day 2
More studying!
Thu, May 7 - Fri, May 8 (5/7) 3:00 PM - (5/8) 12:00 AM The Wozniak Lounge General stars