Select a term:

Upcoming Fall 2020 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
House Comp 2
House <REDACTED> is in the lead
Wed, Oct 28 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99349983299 House vp
Exec Committee Hangout
Thu, Oct 29 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/my/tbpprez General president
Typeracer Tournament
so what's your wpm
Fri, Oct 30 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99963415618 Fun activities
Splash
Polarizers!
Sat, Oct 31 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Zoom Community Service service
Bent Polishing
"Vote or Die!" - P. Diddy
Tue, Nov 3 11:00 PM - 11:30 PM https://tinyurl.com/bpfa20 Bent Polishing vp
Virtual Escape Room
escaping reality by escaping online?
Fri, Nov 6 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99963415618 Fun activities
Big Social 2
Big Social 2: Electric Boogaloo
Sat, Nov 7 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Z 0 0 M Big Social vp
Chess Tournament
aaaand checkmate!
Fri, Nov 20 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Zoom Fun activities
Online Murder Mystery
It's elementary, my dear Watson.
Fri, Nov 20 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Zoom Fun activities
Virtual Engineering Open House
Sat, Nov 21 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/93706209748 Community Service service
Bodi X Delphini Social
come hang with bullphins... dulls?
Sat, Nov 21 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM zoom House house-leaders
House Cup
youtu.be/HVCRz-_ZwsY?t=97
Sun, Nov 22 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM MOOZ House vp
Delphini House Social 2
fun with a porpoise 2
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM zume House house-leaders
Packet Turn-In 2
Last week of instruction!!1!!11!
Mon, Nov 30 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM zOoM Mandatory vp
Initiation
FAAFO
Fri, Dec 4 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium jk ZOOM Mandatory vp
Club Penguin/Game Hangout
Meet you on Ski Hill
Fri, Dec 4 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dojo jk it's Zoom Fun activities
Elections
2020 elections was a peaceful transfer of power... NAWT
Sat, Dec 5 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM zebra omega ostrich megaphone General president