Log in

News and Events

Upcoming Events

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Note: HMC is Hearst Mining Circle, in front of Hearst Memorial Mining Building. Wozniak Lounge is 430 Soda Hall.

List All Events | View a Calendar of Events

Date Event Name Time Location Type Contact
Fri, Apr 18

Alumni Mixer Potluck

Come meet TBP alumni!

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 240 Bechtel Fun stars
Sat, Apr 19

SF Spring Book Sale

Why study books when you can sell them??

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM San Francisco, Fort Mason Festival Pavilion (2 Marina Blvd., SF, CA 94123) Community Service service
Sat, Apr 19

Kastoras Worksession #4

Job's finished!

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM 101 O'Brien House house-leaders
Sat, Apr 19

Ice Blocking!

Ice Blocking!

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 4.0 Hill (Next to Faculty Glade) Fun activities
Sun, Apr 20

House Cup

Lead your house to victory!

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wozniak Lounge Big Social vp
Wed, Apr 23

Hangout with the VPs

Get your req's done!

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBD Fun vp
Thu, Apr 24

Fentons!

Can you do the Fenton's Challenge?

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Hearst Mining Circle Fun activities
Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27

PiE Final Competition

It's the Final Showdown!

(4/26) 11:00 AM - (4/27) 2:00 PM Lawrence Hall of Science? Community Service service
Mon, Apr 28

Packet Turn-in 2

Semester's over, it's time to packet in.

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 101 O'Brien Mandatory vp
Fri, May 2

Initiation

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Mandatory president
Fri, May 2

Banquet!

omg food

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM CROSSROADS? Mandatory vp
Sat, May 3

Elections

Democracy! Anarchy! Democracy! Anarchy!

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Fun president
Sun, May 4

Alumni Sake Tasting

Sakeeeeeee (bomb)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hearst mining circle Fun stars
Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 7

Finals Study Room 1

Come on and Cram!

(5/6) 5:00 PM - (5/7) 1:00 AM Wozniak Lounge General stars
Wed, May 7 - Thu, May 8

Finals Study Room 2

Hit the books!

(5/7) 4:00 PM - (5/8) 12:00 AM Wozniak Lounge General stars