Select a term:

Upcoming Fall 2018 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Cal Engineering/Tech Career Conference
Sat, Aug 25 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sibley Auditorium Professional Development indrel
GM Infosession
Thu, Sep 6 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 290 HMMB Infosession indrel
GM Coffee Chats
Thu, Sep 13 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Garbarini Lounge Infosession indrel
Science@Cal STEM social
meet students from other clubs
Thu, Sep 13 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM tbd Community Service service
Candidate Meeting
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory vp
Packet Turn-In 1
Join TBP!
Thu, Oct 4 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory vp
Big Social 1
Sat, Oct 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Tilden Park Big Social vp
General Meeting
Mon, Oct 15 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium Meeting vp
House Comp 1
Let the games begin
Fri, Oct 19 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cory 521 House vp
House Competition #2
Tue, Oct 23 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 521 House vp
Bent Polishing 1
Polish me daddy
Fri, Nov 2 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing vp
Big Social 2
Sat, Nov 3 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cory 293 Big Social vp
Bent Polishing 2
Wed, Nov 7 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bent Bent Polishing vp
House Cup
One cup to rule them all
Sun, Nov 18 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soda 380 Mandatory vp
Packet Turn-In 2
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wozniak Lounge Mandatory vp
Initiation
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory vp
Banquet
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA Mandatory vp
Elections
when u cant think of a tagline
Sat, Dec 1 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM HP Auditorium General president