Select a term:

Upcoming Spring 2014 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Fentons!
Can you do the Fenton's Challenge?
Thu, Apr 24 6:50 PM - 9:30 PM Hearst Mining Circle Fun activities
Kastoras House Dinner
Food!
Fri, Apr 25 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancun Taqueria House house-leaders
PiE Final Competition
It's the Final Showdown!
Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 (4/26) 11:00 AM - (4/27) 2:00 PM Lawrence Hall of Science? Community Service service
Packet Turn-in 2
Semester's over, it's time to packet in.
Mon, Apr 28 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 101 O'Brien Mandatory vp
Initiation
Fri, May 2 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Mandatory president
Banquet!
omg food
Fri, May 2 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM CROSSROADS? Mandatory vp
Officer Elections
Democracy! Anarchy! Democracy! Anarchy!
Sat, May 3 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Fun president
Alumni Sake Tasting
Sakeeeeeee (bomb)
Sun, May 4 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hearst mining circle Fun stars
Finals Study Room 1
Come on and Cram!
Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 7 (5/6) 5:00 PM - (5/7) 1:00 AM Wozniak Lounge General stars
Finals Study Room 2
Hit the books!
Wed, May 7 - Thu, May 8 (5/7) 4:00 PM - (5/8) 12:00 AM Wozniak Lounge General stars