Select a term:

Upcoming Fall 2021 Events

List Upcoming
List All Calendar
Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Online Game Night
airconsole anyone?
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hybrid: Soda 405 + Virtual Fun activities
House Competition 2
Who is winning and who is having fun
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM TBD House vp
Splash
Teaching some HS-lers
Sat, Oct 30 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM TBD Community Service service
TBP IT Meeting / Office Hour
IT Office Hour, no CS required!
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 529 General it
Community clean-up
Fri, Nov 5 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM eucalyptus grove Community Service service
Big Social 2
Come play games and watch football
Sat, Nov 6 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBD Big Social vp
Cookin' with Roy
a souper time
Tue, Nov 9 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/my/renzhou Fun activities
Activities Office Hours
It's all fun and games
Wed, Nov 10 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM TBD General activities
House Cup
For all the marbles
Sun, Nov 14 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM TBD House vp
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM TBD Community Service service
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 10:30 AM - 11:30 PM TBD Community Service service
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD Community Service service
Packet Turn-In #2
Get all your requirements checked-off
Mon, Nov 29 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM TBD Mandatory vp
Initiation
Become an Official Member!
Fri, Dec 3 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium General president