Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
Pear VC Infosession
Let's pear up!
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 290 HMMB Infosession
Candidate Meeting
Join TBP!
Thu, Feb 22 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM HP Auditorium Meeting
Packet Turn-In 1
apple juice > orange juice
Wed, Feb 28 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Hall Breezeway Mandatory
Big Social 1
fun is fun
Sat, Mar 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBA Big Social
House Comp 1
will be lit, i guarantee
Fri, Mar 9 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Cory 521 House
General Meeting
general mills
Wed, Mar 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium Meeting
Bent Polishing 1
your time to shine
Fri, Mar 16 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent (outside of the ESS building/Garbarini Lounge) Bent Polishing
House Comp 2
more house than hugh laurie
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Cory 521 House
Packet Turn-In 2
electric boogaloo
Thu, Mar 22 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Soda 380 Mandatory
Bent Polishing 2
second chance, shinedown
Fri, Apr 6 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
Big Social 2
bigger than yo mama?
Sat, Apr 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBA Big Social
House Cup
#winning, shoutout charlie sheen
Sat, Apr 14 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM TBA House
Packet Turn-In 3
i <3 donuts
Mon, Apr 23 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Hall Breezeway Mandatory
Initiation
we made it
Fri, Apr 27 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory
Banquet
the end
Fri, Apr 27 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Taco Bell on Durant (jk you'll find out) Mandatory
Elections
i nominate kanye. or brad stevens.
Sat, Apr 28 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM HP Auditorium General
|