Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
Bent Polishing 2
super shiny bent
Thu, Apr 18 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
Board Game Night
like videogames, but on boards
Fri, Apr 19 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cory 540 Fun
Pioneers in Engineering Scrimmage
Sign up for a 3hr shift!
Sat, Apr 20 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM HMMB Community Service
Capture the Flag
with HKN
Mon, Apr 22 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Memorial Glade Fun
Delphini Menchies
Tue, Apr 23 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Menchies! House
Resume Drop In Hours
Wed, Apr 24 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kresge Professional Development
Kastoras Boba
We're in the endgame now
Wed, Apr 24 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Cory TeaOne House
Skylos Menchies
Slurp up those last minute events
Wed, Apr 24 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Menchies House
House Cup
this is it
Sat, Apr 27 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cory 521 House
Engineering Trivia Night
fun facts with friends
Sat, Apr 27 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Cory 540AB Fun
Senior Photoshoot
Goodbye seniors :'(
Sun, Apr 28 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Campanile Fun
Packet Turn-In 2
tying up the loose ends
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Cory 521 Mandatory
Initiation
we made it
Fri, May 3 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory
Banquet
good food and a good semester :')
Fri, May 3 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM top secret :^) Mandatory
Elections
Sat, May 4 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM HP Auditorium General
|