Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
Candidate Meeting
Free food!
Tue, Sep 26 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Mandatory
Packet Turn-in 1
Paperwork and Bagels
Thu, Sep 28 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory
Big C Hike
Sunset
Sat, Sep 30 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Far end of Foothill Parking Lot: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Foothill+Lot, Fun
Big Social 1
Engineers can have fun too!!!
Sun, Oct 1 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Berkeley Marina Big Social
Professional Photoshoot
Take professional photographs for LinkedIn
Fri, Oct 6 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM TBA Fun
House Comp 1
Bob the Builder
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 521 Cory House
Kastoras House Dinner
Mucho hambre
Mon, Oct 9 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM La Val's House
Bodi House Dinner
Bodi House Bonding
Wed, Oct 11 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Racha Cafe (2516 Telegraph) House
Technical Presentation Workshop
Actual Date TBA
Thu, Oct 12 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Also TBA Professional Development
Bent Polishing 1
I'm so... SHINY
Fri, Oct 13 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
Karaoke
Sing sing sing!
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jaguar Karaoke Fun
Yoga with TBP
Get your Zen on for Midterms
Sun, Oct 15 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM RSF, combatitives Fun
InterSoc CAPTURE THE FLAG
Glow sticks
Mon, Oct 16 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD Fun
General Meeting 1
The fellowship of the bent
Wed, Oct 18 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Meeting
Strategic Board Games
Winter has come
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM TBD Fun
Bodi/Kastoras Interhouse Boba
Food, Fun, and Candidate Quiz Help!
Fri, Oct 20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Tea 1 (Cory Hall) House
Exploratorium Clean-Up
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Exploratorium SF Community Service
Stand-Out Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Be paper-professional!
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM TBD Professional Development
Pumpkin Carving
Let's get ready for Halloween!
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD Fun
Packet Turn-in 2
Oooh-oh, we're halfway there...
Thu, Oct 26 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 373 Soda Mandatory
Berkeley Project Day
Make Berkeley #1 Public University Again!
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Berkeley Community Service
General Meeting 2
Generally General
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM 540 Cory Meeting
Overnight Host Program
Fri, Nov 3 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM HP Auditorium Community Service
House Comp 2
Round 2!!!!!!
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 521 Cory House
Overnight Host Program Hosting
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 4 (11/3) 9:00 PM - (11/4) 8:00 AM Your Own House Community Service
Engineering Open House
Alohomera
Sun, Nov 5 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Heart Mining Circle Community Service
Big Social 2
Even bigger and more socialer!!!
Sun, Nov 5 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Social
Bowling
King pin
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD Fun
Undergraduate Research Panel
Actual Date TBA
Thu, Nov 9 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Also TBA Professional Development
Light Painting
Bring Lights
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Faculty Glade Fun
House Cup
Don't throw away your shot!
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Social
Graduate School Workshop
Interested in graduate school?
Thu, Nov 16 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 290 HMMB (Hearst Mining) Professional Development
SWE Mini University
Fri, Nov 17 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Soda? Community Service
Bent Polishing 2
Pretty, pretty, shiny, shiny!
Fri, Nov 17 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
Ice Skating
Walls are great
Fri, Nov 17 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Oakland Ice Fun
Little Big Game
Cut some trees
Sat, Nov 18 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Stranford Fun
Take to The Hills
Sat, Nov 18 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Lawrence Hall of Science Community Service
Movie Night
Food Provided
Sat, Nov 18 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM TBD Fun
Packet Turn-in 3
So much paperwork, but we're done!
Mon, Nov 27 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory
Initiation
Illuminati Confirmed
Fri, Dec 1 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Mandatory
Banquet
Food, friends, and fun
Fri, Dec 1 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM TBD/TBA/TBP General
Elections
Kanye 2020
Sat, Dec 2 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) General
|