Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
Speed Dating
;)
Wed, Mar 6 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Wheeler 126 Fun
PATH to Care Workshop
Be Kind :)
Wed, Mar 6 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 534 Davis Hall Mandatory
Roche and Genentech Alumni Panel
Check out this company!
Sat, Mar 9 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cyberverse Infosession
Hiking
Exercise ;)
Sun, Mar 10 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fire Trails (meet at trailhead) Fun
Pi Day!
Pie
Thu, Mar 14 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM TBD Fun
House Competition 1
Start off strong!
Fri, Mar 15 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM TBD House
Lawrence Hall of Science Sunprint Kit Assembly
Help out our local science museum
Wed, Mar 20 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM 1 Centennial Dr, Berkeley Community Service
House Competition 2
Get more points for your house!
Fri, Apr 5 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM TBD House
Berkeley Project
This place is for everyone!
Sat, Apr 6 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Upper Sproul Community Service
Graduate School Q&A Panel
There's more school?!
Fri, Apr 12 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM TBD Professional Development
House Competition 3
Bring it home
Sun, Apr 14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBD (But probably outdoors!) House
High School Shadowing
Inspiring future scientists
Tue, Apr 16 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM TBD, on campus Community Service
Splash
Teach high schoolers
Sun, Apr 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM TBD, on campus Community Service
Packet Turn In 2
Final Countdown
Mon, Apr 22 11:00 PM - 11:30 PM Cyberverse Mandatory
Initiation
Congratulations!!!
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBD, but on Berkeley Campus Mandatory
|