Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
Candidate Meeting
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory
Packet Turn-In 1
Join TBP!
Thu, Oct 4 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory
Big Social 1
Sat, Oct 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Tilden Park Big Social
General Meeting
Mon, Oct 15 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium Meeting
House Comp 1
Let the games begin
Fri, Oct 19 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cory 521 House
House Competition #2
Tue, Oct 23 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 521 House
Bent Polishing 1
Polish me daddy
Fri, Nov 2 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
Big Social 2
Sat, Nov 3 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cory 293 Big Social
Bent Polishing 2
Wed, Nov 7 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bent Bent Polishing
House Cup
One cup to rule them all
Sun, Nov 18 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soda 380 Mandatory
Packet Turn-In 2
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wozniak Lounge Mandatory
Initiation
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory
Banquet
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA Mandatory
Elections
when u cant think of a tagline
Sat, Dec 1 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM HP Auditorium General
|