Schedule Builder

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.
Event Name Date Time Location Type
House Competition #2
Let the games begin!
Tue, Oct 23 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cory 521 House
Skylos + Delphini Frisbee + Dinner
Play frisbee and get food
Wed, Oct 24 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Memorial Glade House
Applying Business Principles as an Engineer
Thu, Oct 25 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM HP Auditorium Professional Development
Fenton's Ice Cream Trip
I scream for iced cream
Fri, Oct 26 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Fenton's Ice Cream Parlor Fun
Office Cleanup
The office is messy.
Fri, Oct 26 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBP Office (101 O'Brien, next to Hesse Hall) Community Service
Intersocietal Trivia Night
Match wits with other clubs!
Sat, Oct 27 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM TBD Fun
Skylos/Bodi Movie Night
spoopy
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 521 Cory House
Bent Polishing 1
Fri, Nov 2 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Bent Bent Polishing
SWE Mini-U
SWE is Our Friend
Fri, Nov 2 - Fri, Nov 16 (11/2) 10:00 PM - (11/16) 11:00 PM TBD Community Service
The Berkeley Project - (TBP)²
The Other TBP
Sat, Nov 3 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sproul Plaza Community Service
Bay Area Science Festival
Huge public festival... of SCIENCE!
Sat, Nov 3 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM AT&T Park Community Service
Big Social 2
Back at it again with the white vans
Sun, Nov 4 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM Cory 293 Big Social
Bent Polishing 2
Wed, Nov 7 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bent Bent Polishing
Light Painting
Pretty Colors
Wed, Nov 7 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Faculty Glade Fun
Overnight Host Program
Hang with high schoolers
Fri, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 10 (11/9) 5:00 PM - (11/10) 3:00 PM Soda Hall Community Service
Alumni Food
Location TBD
Sat, Nov 10 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM TBD Fun
Escape Room
Test your critical thinking skills!
Mon, Nov 12 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM TBD Fun
Escape Room
Mon, Nov 12 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Escape Oakland Fun
Rose Garden Volunteering
Smell the roses
Wed, Nov 14 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM North Gate (65 bus) Community Service
Little Big Game
Come claim the ax!
Sat, Nov 17 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Berkeley Fun
House Cup
One cup to rule them all
Sun, Nov 18 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soda 380 House
Bowling
Get your mind out of the gutter
Mon, Nov 19 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBD Fun
Packet Turn-In 2
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wozniak Lounge Mandatory
Initiation
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM HP Auditorium Mandatory
Banquet
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM TBA Mandatory
Elections
when u cant think of a tagline
Sat, Dec 1 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM HP Auditorium General
|