Select a term:

Fall 2021 Events

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
General Motors InfoSession
Mon, Sep 20 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM HMMB 290 (subject to change) Infosession indrel
Candidate Meeting
(in-person+zoom) Come learn about the Candidate Semester
Thu, Sep 30 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Moffit 101 Meeting vp
Small Social
Fri, Oct 1 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBD Fun activities
Big Social 1
(online) whip out those skribbl skillz
Sun, Oct 3 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/96084504177 Big Social vp
Packet Turn-In #1
(drop by in-person, complete online form) Give us that sweet, sweet data
Fri, Oct 8 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Mandatory vp
House Competition 1
Speedy start says Slytherin
Sat, Oct 16 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Hearst Field Annex, Room B5 House vp
Hiking 1
we're going hiking
Sun, Oct 17 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM TBD Fun activities
Game Night
no bored games here
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Soda 405 Fun activities
TBP IT Meeting / Office Hour
IT Office Hour, no CS required!
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 529 General it
Bent Polishing
(in-person) The bent needs some major upkeep
Fri, Oct 22 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Engineering Terrace Bent Polishing vp
Online Game Night
airconsole anyone?
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hybrid: Soda 405 + https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99694512579 Fun activities
House Competition 2
Who is winning and who is having fun
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/91365200594 House vp
Splash
Teaching some HS-lers
Sat, Oct 30 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM TBD Community Service service
kastoras house social 1
beaverz @ mezzoz
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM mezzos House house-leaders
Cookie Support (Part 1)
Cookie Supports are back
Mon, Nov 1 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Campanile (the North side) Fun stars
Cookie Support (Part 2)
Midterms are scary
Tue, Nov 2 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Campanile (the North side) Fun stars
IndRel Office Hours
Learn some more about IndRel!
Wed, Nov 3 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cory 531 or Online Officer Development indrel
TBP IT Meeting / Office Hour
IT Office Hour, no CS required!
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 529 General it
Boba and Bracelets
Wed, Nov 3 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sather Gate Fun activities
StARs Committee OH
Fri, Nov 5 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Virtual (see desc. for zoom link) General stars
Community clean-up
Fri, Nov 5 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM eucalyptus grove Community Service service
Big Social 2
Come play games and watch football
Sat, Nov 6 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM SOCS 56 Big Social vp
Delphini House Social 1
Food!
Sun, Nov 7 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mezzos House house-leaders
Bodi House Social
food & board games!
Sun, Nov 7 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Victory Point Cafe, 1797-A, Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94709 House house-leaders
Kastoras House Social 2
beaver fever
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99943826726?pwd=a0kyWlA3ZDFzS1V0ZFVNREl6QTVXQT09 House house-leaders
StARs Committee OH
Mon, Nov 8 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Virtual (see desc. for zoom link) General stars
Switch Game Night
Did someone say Mario Kart?
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Soda 405 Fun activities
Activities Office Hours
It's all fun and games
Wed, Nov 10 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Bechtel Terrace General activities
ProDev Office Hours
Professional Development or something like that...
Wed, Nov 10 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Online Officer Development prodev
Friday Funkin'
ready, set, spike!
Fri, Nov 12 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Memorial Glade Fun activities
skylos house social 1
Picnic
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM campanile (weather permitting) House house-leaders
Basketball Tournament
the next lebron james?
Sat, Nov 13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Codornices Park Fun activities
House Cup
For all the marbles
Sun, Nov 14 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM HP Auditorium House vp
Bodi House Social 2
Sun, Nov 14 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM TBD House house-leaders
Poker Night
a pair of balls beats everything!
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wozniak Lounge Fun activities
ProDev Office Hours
Tue, Nov 16 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/5726423867 Professional Development prodev
Cookin' with Roy
a souper time
Tue, Nov 16 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/my/renzhou Fun activities
Delphini House Social 2
All fun and games
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/my/ taradubridge House house-leaders
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM TBD Community Service service
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 10:30 AM - 11:30 PM TBD Community Service service
SWE Mini University
Wed, Nov 17 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD Community Service service
IndRel Office Hours
Learn some more about IndRel!
Wed, Nov 17 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cory 531 or Online Officer Development indrel
IndRel Office Hours
Learn some more about IndRel!
Wed, Nov 17 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cory 531 (hopefully) Officer Development indrel
TBP IT Meeting / Office Hour
IT Office Hour, no CS required!
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cory 529 General it
Arts and Crafts
let's get creative
Fri, Nov 19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Soda 380 Fun activities
E98 OH
ohohohoh
Fri, Nov 19 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/95093910181?pwd=N0RieUZQcGhLL2syc2VuS0QrQXliZz09 Officer Development e98
Board Game Night
good time with the good company
Sat, Nov 20 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Cory 540AB Fun activities
Bodi House Social 3
zoom & games
Sat, Nov 20 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM TBD House house-leaders
E98 OH
ohohohoh
Sun, Nov 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/99032030190?pwd=dnNWb2wvYmMrc2Q2TXhGenNOaWl2QT09 Officer Development e98
skylos house social 2
zoom and games and stuff
Sun, Nov 21 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM zoomm House house-leaders
Switch Game Night
Gamers United :D
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM TBA Fun activities
VP drop-in committee OH
AMA w yujung
Tue, Nov 23 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM zoom Officer Development vp
VP Drop-In Committee OH
Office Hours with James
Fri, Nov 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/7871799691 Officer Development vp
Fire trail sunset hike
Take a hike!
Sun, Nov 28 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM prospect court lot Fun house-leaders
Packet Turn-In #2
Get all your requirements checked-off
Mon, Nov 29 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM TBD Mandatory vp
Board Game Night
welcome to the board
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Soda 380 Fun activities
Virtual Movie Night
get those last minute reqs in
Thu, Dec 2 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/91851655454?pwd=b1hXeTlJN3o5eHZzOFBWSXBaWDJqdz09 Fun vp
Initiation
Become an Official Member!
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HP Auditorium General president
Elections
vote vote vote
Sun, Dec 5 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/97390031418?pwd=ZkxobGRlZE9EV29lbUhneG42LzN3Zz09 Meeting president
Banquet
did someone say free food?
Sun, Dec 5 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gogi Time General president