Officers

Select a term:

President president@tbp

Jeff Tsang
Jeff Tsang jtsang@tbp
Shine a light on injustice wherever you are #BlackLivesMatter

Vice President vp@tbp

Andrew Wang
Andrew Wang andrewawang@tbp
Trump wins the election by one vote. He tries to find out who the last vote was. It was Biden. He then says to Biden “after all this you still voted for me?” Trump then changes his vote from Jorgensen to Biden which then makes it a tie. They both get very emotional. Biden then leans in and makes out with trump on national television. They run away and live the rest of their lives together. Which leaves Kanye west as the 46th president of the United States.
Vedant Vaidya
Vedant Vaidya vedantv@tbp
Hi my name is Vedant and I'm a Junior majoring in ChemE from Bakersfield, Ca. Outside of class, I'm involved in research with the Iglesia Lab, hiking and more recently I've been trying to play the harmonica. I'm always happy to help, so don't hesitate to reach out or stop by my tutoring hours. I'm also a huge fan of The Office and Star Wars! Go Bears!

Recording Secretary rsec@tbp

Arnav Raha
Arnav Raha arnavraha@tbp
Fourth year BioE; fan of animals and puns~

Corresponding Secretary csec@tbp

Reini Lin
Reini Lin reinilin@tbp
Book enthusiast, Bay Area native, and dark chocolate aficionado. Fond of Greek mythology, Studio Ghibli, and matcha-flavored desserts. Let's trade book recommendations :')

Treasurer treasurer@tbp

Albert Qian
Albert Qian ayqian22@tbp
Hi, I'm an IEOR major: What my friends think I (can't) do: EECS. What TBPers think I do: "Wait what actually *is* IEOR"? What society thinks I do: Run a steel mill. What I think I do: Drink mimosas with Elon. What we actually do: http://eigentaste.berkeley.edu/

Logistics @tbp

Leon Xu
Leon Xu leonxu@tbp
they made me add a bio

Activities activities@tbp

Aleysha Chen
Chair
Aleysha Chen aleyshac@tbp
Hello! I'm a sophomore studying Bioengineering with a Data Science minor, and I love to talk about research (mainly syn bio, but always open to learning something new!), stress-bake cookies/sweets, play piano, and watch kdramas/Terrace House!
Rohan Patel
Rohan Patel rohanpatel@tbp
Hi, I’m Rohan and I’m a fourth year Mech E major from the Bay Area. I like tasty food.
David Han
David Han dhan7173@tbp
I'm a junior from the Bay Area who enjoys badminton, Smash Ultimate (show me your moves!), and good chocolate.
Bryan Wu
Bryan Wu bryanwu@tbp
Am alive. I think.
Eugene Ahn
Eugene Ahn ugeneahn@tbp

Industrial Relations indrel@tbp

Andy Reddy
Chair
Andy Reddy andyreddy16@tbp
Why go to class when you can watch lectures online? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Jeremy Murphy-Ortega
Jeremy Murphy-Ortega greengiant73@tbp
Hello, I am a junior Chemical Engineering major from the North Bay. In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar and solving Rubik's cubes and I love the color green!
Colby Chang
Colby Chang colbychang@tbp
Second year MSE major from SoCal. Favorite infomercial tagline: sit n sleep will beat anyone's advertised price or your mattress is free
Dixun  Cui
Dixun Cui dixuncui@tbp
die hard Toronto Maple Leafs fan
Danny Reidenbach
Danny Reidenbach dreidenbach@tbp
Sharon Hsia
Sharon Hsia sharonhsia@tbp

Professional Development prodev@tbp

Kyle De Matias
Chair
Kyle De Matias kldematias@tbp
Hello! My name is Kyle De Matias, and I am a sophomore Chemical Engineering Major! I love to hike, workout, and dance!
Elizabeth Pegg
Elizabeth Pegg epegg@tbp
I'm a fourth year Materials Science and Engineering major from San Diego who likes to try new foods, read good books, and do science.
Eric Wang
Eric Wang ericandwang@tbp
3rd year ME (EECS minor) student with a passion in robotics. Infinity war, In-n-out, classical music, Overwatch, and brownies (with vanilla ice cream).
Brooke Chang
Brooke Chang brookechang@tbp
Brooke is a second-year Materials Science and Engineering student. In her free time, she enjoys exploring Berkeley and playing soccer.
Matthew  Moy
Matthew Moy mmoy168@tbp
Hi! I’m a second year Chemical Engineering major from Florida. I love traveling and playing board games. I’m currently learning how to play Shogi.

Publicity publicity@tbp

Quentin Delepine
Quentin Delepine qube5@tbp
Hi, I'm Quentin and I am a 4th year EECS major. I love playing soccer and board games!
Joyce Guo
Joyce Guo joyceana19@tbp

Engineering 98 e98@tbp

Oscar Chan
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp
Elizabeth Pegg
Elizabeth Pegg epegg@tbp
I'm a fourth year Materials Science and Engineering major from San Diego who likes to try new foods, read good books, and do science.

Information Technology it@tbp

Kevin Chen
Chair
Kevin Chen chevinken@tbp
Hi I'm Kevin and I'm a 2nd year EECS major from SoCal. I love playing League of Legends, basketball, card games, and the saxophone.
Roy Zhou
Roy Zhou renzhou@tbp
Oscar Chan
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp
Haolin Zhu
Haolin Zhu haolinz@tbp
Hi! I'm a third-year EECS student from the Bay Area. I like geography, board games, and trying out new foods.
Frank Wang
Frank Wang frankw084@tbp
Hi, I'm Frank. I am a second-year engineering student.
Ananth Rao
Ananth Rao mjkkra@tbp
I'm a second-year student studying EECS and Economics.

Historian historian@tbp

Ben Liao
Chair
Ben Liao benliao1@tbp
Rafi Hanafiah
Rafi Hanafiah rafi@tbp
Born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia. When I'm not doing engineering things I love making music, videos, and taking photos.
Dylan Gechtman
Dylan Gechtman dylangechtman@tbp

Student and Alumni Relations stars@tbp

Albert Tang
Chair
Albert Tang alberttang@tbp
Senior studying EECS. #BLM
Sharan Raghavan
Sharan Raghavan sharanraghavan@tbp
Hi! I'm a second-year chemical engineering and materials science and engineering joint major from Cerritos, CA!
Nicholas Solan
Nicholas Solan nicksolan@tbp
I'm a second year chemical engineering major from Hermosa Beach. Go bears
Ben Clifner
Ben Clifner clifnerb@tbp

Service service@tbp

Sean Roh
Chair
Sean Roh sroh@tbp
Hello, I'm a fourth year BioE. I love listening to podcasts, playing board games, and everything Star Trek.
Yi Zhu
Yi Zhu yizhu@tbp
A picture is just a giant Excel file.
Amy Jiang
Amy Jiang blasphamy@tbp
3rd year MechE major/EECS minor from the Seattle area :) Outside of school I like cooking with my roommates, graphic design/photography, and playing League of Legends!

Games games@tbp

Alex Yang
Alex Yang alex688y@tbp
Today's video is sponsored by Raid Shadow Legends, one of the biggest mobile role-playing games of 2019 and it's totally free! Currently almost 10 million users have joined Raid over the last six months, and it's one of the most impressive games in its class with detailed models, environments and smooth 60 frames per second animations! All the champions in the game can be customized with unique gear that changes your strategic buffs and abilities! The dungeon bosses have some ridiculous skills of their own and figuring out the perfect party and strategy to overtake them's a lot of fun! Currently with over 300,000 reviews, Raid has almost a perfect score on the Play Store! The community is growing fast and the highly anticipated new faction wars feature is now live, you might even find my squad out there in the arena! It's easier to start now than ever with rates program for new players you get a new daily login reward for the first 90 days that you play in the game! So what are you waiting for? Go to the video description, click on the special links and you'll get 50,000 silver and a free epic champion as part of the new player program to start your journey! Good luck and I'll see you there!
Ocean Zhou
Ocean Zhou oceanzhou123@tbp
Hey all! Born in Canada, but grew up in San Diego (technically Chula Vista but for convenience I say SD). Right now, I'm a sophomore pursuing a double major in mechanical engineering and physics! Some of my hobbies include basketball, soccer, listening to music, reading if time permits. Big Kendrick Lamar fan!
Danny Chu
Danny Chu dchu@tbp
Short and sweet.

House Leader house-leaders@tbp

Sankalp Sharma
Sankalp Sharma sankalps41@tbp
stand users attract other stand users
Sean Lin
Sean Lin slin1923@tbp
I'm a second year Mech E from the LA/OC area. Calisthenics, Chess, and Classical Music form my holy trifecta. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnHmoA6Op1o
Grant Gechtman
Grant Gechtman grantgechtman@tbp
Colby Chang
Colby Chang colbychang@tbp
Second year MSE major from SoCal. Favorite infomercial tagline: sit n sleep will beat anyone's advertised price or your mattress is free

Projects projects@tbp

Divija Bhimaraju
Chair
Divija Bhimaraju divija@tbp
Second year bioe major and premed. Passionate about ideas and conversations. Enjoys dancing, writing poetry, and eating Ladle & Leaf. Favorite food is probably bread. "The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." ~E.E. Cummings.
Josh DeWitt
Josh DeWitt jdewitt@tbp
Do you remember the 21st night of September? / Love was changing the minds of pretenders / While chasing the clouds away // Our hearts were ringing / In the key that our souls were singing / As we danced in the night / Remember how the stars stole the night away // Hey hey hey / Ba de ya, say do you remember / Ba de ya, dancing in September / Ba de ya, never was a cloudy day /
Amala Akkiraju
Amala Akkiraju akkiraju@tbp
second year chem e major!
Andrea Chen
Andrea Chen chenandrea@tbp
4th year chem e from sf : )
Luke Langford
Luke Langford luke@tbp
third year MSE major from San Diego catch me at berkeley bowl