Officers

Select a term:

President president@tbp

Albert Qian
Albert Qian ayqian22@tbp
Hi, I'm an IEOR major: What my friends think I (can't) do: EECS. What TBPers think I do: "Wait what actually *is* IEOR"? What society thinks I do: Run a steel mill. What I think I do: Drink mimosas with Elon. What we actually do: http://eigentaste.berkeley.edu/

Vice President vp@tbp

Andy Reddy
Andy Reddy andyreddy16@tbp
Why go to class when you can watch lectures online? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Elizabeth Pegg
Elizabeth Pegg epegg@tbp
I'm a fourth year Materials Science and Engineering major from San Diego who likes to try new foods, read good books, and do science.

Recording Secretary rsec@tbp

Arnav Raha
Arnav Raha arnavraha@tbp
Fourth year BioE; fan of animals and puns~

Corresponding Secretary csec@tbp

Reini Lin
Reini Lin reinilin@tbp
Book enthusiast, Bay Area native, and dark chocolate aficionado. Fond of Greek mythology, Studio Ghibli, and matcha-flavored desserts. Let's trade book recommendations :')

Logistics @tbp

Leon Xu
Leon Xu leonxu@tbp
they made me add a bio

Treasurer treasurer@tbp

Jeff Tsang
Jeff Tsang jtsang@tbp
Shine a light on injustice wherever you are #BlackLivesMatter

Activities activities@tbp

Albert Tang
Chair
Albert Tang alberttang@tbp
Did you know stool softener doesn't actually make your chair softer? (EECS '21)
Bryan Yang
Bryan Yang bgyang@tbp
Second year ME/EECS from the Bay Area.
David Han
David Han dhan7173@tbp
I'm a junior from the Bay Area who enjoys badminton, Smash Ultimate (show me your moves!), and good chocolate.
Celeste Wu
Celeste Wu sycwu@tbp
BioE+EECS '22 || doing eecs just for gamedev tbh. i do research!! currently working in the harland lab studying frog development. i love drawing reading and writing! also a theatre minor ayyy
Danny Chu
Danny Chu dchu@tbp
Short and sweet.

Industrial Relations indrel@tbp

Danny Reidenbach
Chair
Danny Reidenbach dreidenbach@tbp
Dixun  Cui
Dixun Cui dixuncui@tbp
die hard Toronto Maple Leafs fan
Colby Chang
Colby Chang colbychang@tbp
Second year MSE major from SoCal. Favorite infomercial tagline: sit n sleep will beat anyone's advertised price or your mattress is free
Jeremy Murphy-Ortega
Jeremy Murphy-Ortega greengiant73@tbp
Hello, I am a junior Chemical Engineering major from the North Bay. In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar and solving Rubik's cubes and I love the color green!

Professional Development prodev@tbp

Brooke Chang
Chair
Brooke Chang brookechang@tbp
Brooke is a second-year Materials Science and Engineering student. In her free time, she enjoys exploring Berkeley and playing soccer.
Xiaoqi Sun
Xiaoqi Sun sxq29@tbp
A positive pessimist. It's never too late to go back to bed.
Rohan Patel
Rohan Patel rohanpatel@tbp
Hi, I’m Rohan and I’m a fourth year Mech E major from the Bay Area. I like tasty food.
Cameron Smith
Cameron Smith cameron@tbp

Publicity publicity@tbp

Joyce Guo
Chair
Joyce Guo joyceyguo@tbp
I love design, podcasts, morning runs, and matcha lattes! don't ask me about my major it's a long story... feel free to reach out and chat about anything else!
Quentin Delepine
Quentin Delepine qube5@tbp
Hi, I'm Quentin and I am a 4th year EECS major. I love playing soccer and board games!
TJ Chauhan
TJ Chauhan tjchauhan2019@tbp
I am a 2nd year Chemical Engineering Major. In my free time, I like to play chess and PS5.

Engineering 98 e98@tbp

Oscar Chan
Chair
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp

Information Technology it@tbp

Kevin Chen
Chair
Kevin Chen chevinken@tbp
Hi I'm Kevin and I'm a 2nd year EECS major from SoCal. I love playing TFT (ranked grandmaster lmao), League of Legends, basketball, card games, and the saxophone.
Kyle Lui
Kyle Lui dragonkyro@tbp
Hi, my name is Kyle and I'm studying EECS in the class of 2023. In my free time I like playing bridge and tractor.
Haolin Zhu
Haolin Zhu haolinz@tbp
Hi! I'm a third-year EECS student from the Bay Area. I like geography, board games, and trying out new foods.
Ananth Rao
Ananth Rao mjkkra@tbp
I'm a second-year student studying EECS and Economics.
Oscar Chan
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp

Historian historian@tbp

Ben Liao
Chair
Ben Liao benliao1@tbp
Felix Lin
Felix Lin felixlin@tbp
Mech e boy

Student and Alumni Relations stars@tbp

Sharan Raghavan
Chair
Sharan Raghavan sharanraghavan@tbp
Hi! I'm a third-year chemical engineering and materials science and engineering joint major from Cerritos, CA!
Ben Clifner
Ben Clifner clifnerb@tbp
Nicholas Solan
Nicholas Solan nicksolan@tbp
I'm a second year chemical engineering major from Hermosa Beach. Go bears
Kaleb Jen
Kaleb Jen kjen@tbp

Service service@tbp

Sean Roh
Chair
Sean Roh sroh@tbp
Hello, I'm a fourth year BioE. I love listening to podcasts, playing board games, and everything Star Trek.
Yi Zhu
Yi Zhu yizhu@tbp
A picture is just a giant Excel file.
Amy Jiang
Amy Jiang blasphamy@tbp
3rd year MechE major/EECS minor from the Seattle area :) Outside of school I like cooking with my roommates, graphic design/photography, and playing League of Legends!
Xavier Barneclo
Xavier Barneclo xavierbarneclo@tbp
If you ask Rick Astley for a DVD of the movie Up, he won’t give it to you because he’s never gonna give you Up. However, by not giving you Up like you asked for, he’s letting you down. This is known as the Astley paradox.

Games games@tbp

Alex Yang
Chair
Alex Yang alex688y@tbp
Today's video is sponsored by Raid Shadow Legends, one of the biggest mobile role-playing games of 2019 and it's totally free! Currently almost 10 million users have joined Raid over the last six months, and it's one of the most impressive games in its class with detailed models, environments and smooth 60 frames per second animations! All the champions in the game can be customized with unique gear that changes your strategic buffs and abilities! The dungeon bosses have some ridiculous skills of their own and figuring out the perfect party and strategy to overtake them's a lot of fun! Currently with over 300,000 reviews, Raid has almost a perfect score on the Play Store! The community is growing fast and the highly anticipated new faction wars feature is now live, you might even find my squad out there in the arena! It's easier to start now than ever with rates program for new players you get a new daily login reward for the first 90 days that you play in the game! So what are you waiting for? Go to the video description, click on the special links and you'll get 50,000 silver and a free epic champion as part of the new player program to start your journey! Good luck and I'll see you there!
Yujung Park
Yujung Park ypark1@tbp

House Leader house-leaders@tbp

Sankalp Sharma
Sankalp Sharma sankalps41@tbp
stand users attract other stand users
Sean Lin
Sean Lin slin1923@tbp
I'm a second year Mech E from the LA/OC area. Calisthenics, Chess, and Classical Music form my holy trifecta. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnHmoA6Op1o
Reini Lin
Reini Lin reinilin@tbp
Book enthusiast, Bay Area native, and dark chocolate aficionado. Fond of Greek mythology, Studio Ghibli, and matcha-flavored desserts. Let's trade book recommendations :')
James Bartman
James Bartman jbartman47@tbp
This is a Haiku. Is it a Haiku you ask? Yes, it's a Haiku.

Projects projects@tbp

Divija Bhimaraju
Chair
Divija Bhimaraju divija@tbp
Second year bioe major and premed. Passionate about ideas and conversations. Enjoys dancing, writing poetry, and eating Ladle & Leaf. Favorite food is probably bread. "The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." ~E.E. Cummings.
Josh DeWitt
Josh DeWitt jdewitt@tbp
Do you remember the 21st night of September? / Love was changing the minds of pretenders / While chasing the clouds away // Our hearts were ringing / In the key that our souls were singing / As we danced in the night / Remember how the stars stole the night away // Hey hey hey / Ba de ya, say do you remember / Ba de ya, dancing in September / Ba de ya, never was a cloudy day /
Matthew  Moy
Matthew Moy mmoy168@tbp
Hi! I’m a second year Chemical Engineering major from Florida. I love traveling and playing board games. I’m currently learning how to play Shogi.