Officers

Select a term:

President president@tbp

James Bartman
James Bartman jbartman47@tbp
Senior double-majoring in IEOR + EECS. Born in SF but raised in Ohio. I'm a huge fan of practically all sports and am willing to talk about any of them at length.

Vice President vp@tbp

Dakota Frost
Dakota Frost dfrost@tbp
"Only a Sith deals in absolutes."
Tara DuBridge
Tara DuBridge ttdubridge@tbp
ChemE ’24 || I like reading classics, Studio Ghibli, and complaining about reeds (single or double!).

Recording Secretary rsec@tbp

Yu Harishima
Yu Harishima yuharishima@tbp

Corresponding Secretary csec@tbp

Yujung Park
Yujung Park ypark1@tbp
BioE '22.5; spotify, stardew valley, sweetheart cafe watermelon freeze

Treasurer treasurer@tbp

Leo Huang
Leo Huang klhftco@tbp
BioE + EECS '24 - anime, tft, vball, biking, eating

Logistics logistics@tbp

Neel Trivedi neelrtrivedi@tbp
Zack Ferry
Zack Ferry jferry@tbp
What's up! I'm an aspiring EECS major that really enjoys volleyball, defi, and machine learning. Hit me up if you have any questions about TBP or the Logistics department!

Activities activities@tbp

Alexander Fung
Chair
Alexander Fung alexanderdfung@tbp
EECS + Neuro '23 || I like cooking healthy meals, anime, asking questions that make you think.
Nicholas Do
Nicholas Do nicholasdo@tbp
Rebecca Hebert
Rebecca Hebert rhebert@tbp
Hi everyone! I'm a Nuclear Engineering major with interests in biomedical and energy applications of nuclear engineering and physics! I like staying active and I'm on the Club Triathlon team. Feel free to reach out with any questions!
Sushil Bohara
Sushil Bohara sushilb@tbp
Llamas have favorite poop spots.
Weihao  Zhu
Weihao Zhu wweihaozhu@tbp

Industrial Relations indrel@tbp

Kaitlyn Lee
Chair
Kaitlyn Lee kaitlyndalee@tbp
MechE '24 who loves all things robots and food! talk to me about battlebots or your latest favorite restaurants ;)
Daniel Chang
Daniel Chang carrotcake@tbp
Jennifer Chen
Jennifer Chen dzcxjennifer@tbp
Kyle Woody
Kyle Woody kylejwoody@tbp
Aspiring astronaut trying to graduate in three years. Love cooking, swim, and not being crushed by my aspirations.
Nathan Wang nathanw@tbp
Nikhil Reddy nsreddy@tbp

Professional Development prodev@tbp

William Wei
Chair
William Wei wjwei@tbp
secret delphini fanboy ♡ ~('▽^人)
Amy Jiang
Amy Jiang blasphamy@tbp
MechE major/EECS minor from the Seattle area! I like food, photography/graphic design, and videogames :)
Neel Trivedi neelrtrivedi@tbp
Kylie Cheong
Kylie Cheong kcheong@tbp

Publicity publicity@tbp

Kaitlyn Lee
Chair
Kaitlyn Lee kaitlyndalee@tbp
MechE '24 who loves all things robots and food! talk to me about battlebots or your latest favorite restaurants ;)
Shenyue Huang shenyuehuang@tbp

Engineering 98 stars@tbp

Justin He
Justin He justinhe1114@tbp
'24 Engineering Physics! Professional TFT griefer.
Parth Behani
Parth Behani parthbehani@tbp
MechE + EECS '25 || Hey! I love robotics, solar car racing, building random things, hiking, and playing squash. Reach out to me if you want to chat about any of these, or just hang out!
Yufan Liu
Yufan Liu yufanliu@tbp

Information Technology it@tbp

Juno Lee
Juno Lee junolee64@tbp
Nathan Wang nathanw@tbp

Historian historian@tbp

Yu Harishima
Chair
Yu Harishima yuharishima@tbp
Amy Jiang
Amy Jiang blasphamy@tbp
MechE major/EECS minor from the Seattle area! I like food, photography/graphic design, and videogames :)

Student and Alumni Relations stars@tbp

Kaleb Jen
Chair
Kaleb Jen kjen@tbp
Hello there!
Ben Clifner
Ben Clifner clifnerb@tbp
cheme '23 go bears
Jason Chiu
Jason Chiu jchiu8@tbp
Luisa Dell
Luisa Dell luisadell@tbp
Sai Munagavalasa
Sai Munagavalasa saimunagavalasa@tbp

Service service@tbp

Wudi Fan
Chair
Wudi Fan wudifan@tbp
Always wanted to change the world, just need more time
Ashley Chon
Ashley Chon ashleychon@tbp
Billy Pierce
Billy Pierce billwpierce@tbp
Hi! My name's Billy and I'm a c/o 2024 majoring in EECS and Business. I'm currently an officer on the service committee and the Bodi house leader! In my free time, I nerd out on comedy, listen to indie folk music, and play guitar. If you have any questions about initiating, getting more involved with service, or anything at all, please reach out!
Justin He
Justin He justinhe1114@tbp
'24 Engineering Physics! Professional TFT griefer.
Shenyue Huang shenyuehuang@tbp
Umut Uygur
Umut Uygur umutuygur@tbp
Zhaoyi Chen
Zhaoyi Chen zhaoyichan@tbp
Nicholas Do
Nicholas Do nicholasdo@tbp
Michael Gee
Michael Gee michaelgee@tbp

Games games@tbp

Shing Gao
Shing Gao shinggao@tbp

House Leader house-leaders@tbp

Billy Pierce
Billy Pierce billwpierce@tbp
Hi! My name's Billy and I'm a c/o 2024 majoring in EECS and Business. I'm currently an officer on the service committee and the Bodi house leader! In my free time, I nerd out on comedy, listen to indie folk music, and play guitar. If you have any questions about initiating, getting more involved with service, or anything at all, please reach out!
Rebecca Hebert
Rebecca Hebert rhebert@tbp
Hi everyone! I'm a Nuclear Engineering major with interests in biomedical and energy applications of nuclear engineering and physics! I like staying active and I'm on the Club Triathlon team. Feel free to reach out with any questions!
Jacob Gottesman
Jacob Gottesman jacobgottesman@tbp
I play league of legends and tft. I'm also a ME Major.
Derrick Ma
Derrick Ma guaguama@tbp
'24 BioE major. Creatine aficionado. Breaststroke and top lane specialist.

Faculty Advisor advisors@tbp

Babak Ayazifar
Babak Ayazifar babak@tbp
Tracy Becker
Tracy Becker tcbecker@tbp
I am an assistant professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at Berkeley. I am a structural engineer. My students and I are working to increase the reliability of communities by developing, better understanding, and facilitating the adoption of advanced structural systems that protect structures in natural or man-made disasters, resulting in the smallest possible losses.

Advisor advisors@tbp

Celeste Wu
Celeste Wu sycwu@tbp
BioE+EECS '22 || doing eecs just for gamedev tbh. i do research!! currently working in the harland lab studying frog development. i love drawing reading and writing! also a theatre minor ayyy
Oscar Chan
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp
Kifflom! I am a Spring 2022 alumni working as a Software Engineer at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center's The Cardiac Suite team. I was a Transfer Student and 5th Year Masters student in EECS. My Research Project was in HCI Research within the CS Education field working on the Snap! website and creating a compiler for Snap! I'm open to new and exciting hobbies (please share any you have with me, or better yet hang out over that!), but I like games, biking, hiking, teaching, and nerding over code! NoCopyrightSounds is my jam! Starting Fall 2022, I will be advising the IT and E98 committees
Rohan Patel
Rohan Patel rohanpatel@tbp
Hi, I’m Rohan and I’m a Mech E major from the Bay Area. I like tasty food.
Sharan Raghavan
Sharan Raghavan sharanraghavan@tbp
Hi! I'm a fourth-year chemical engineering and materials science and engineering joint major from Cerritos, CA!