Officers

Select a term:

President president@tbp

Ariel Plantz
Ariel Plantz arielplantz@tbp
Hi, I'm Ariel and I am a 3rd year Chemical Engineering major from Connecticut. I love Joe Biden, Frank Pepe Pizzeria Napoletana, and Ludacris.

Vice President vp@tbp

Angela Hou
Angela Hou angela@tbp
Third year chemical engineering major from LA. I love hand lettering and aesthetic walls && I also have a unhealthy addiction to boba :^)
Garrett Go
Garrett Go garrettgo28@tbp
Hi everyone! I am a third-year IEOR major from Ohio/ New Jersey.

Recording Secretary rsec@tbp

Danny Chu
Danny Chu dchu@tbp
Short and sweet.

Corresponding Secretary csec@tbp

Jarrod Hsu
Jarrod Hsu jarrod@tbp

Treasurer treasurer@tbp

Zirui Jiang
Zirui Jiang ziruij@tbp
Third year NucE who likes GoT

Activities activities@tbp

collin yan
Chair
collin yan collinyan@tbp
David Han
David Han dhan7173@tbp
First year cheme major from the Bay Area who enjoys badminton, Smash Ultimate (Ike main), and chocolate. Contact me if you're down to play! (or anything really)
Leon Xu
Leon Xu leonxu@tbp
Eric Wang
Eric Wang ericandwang@tbp

Industrial Relations indrel@tbp

Won Ryu
Chair
Won Ryu wonryu@tbp
s u h d u d e...2nd year CS & ChemE...Proud Liverpool fan since 2005 hit me up
Reini Lin
Reini Lin reinilin@tbp
Second-year book enthusiast, Bay Area native, and dark chocolate aficionado. Fond of Greek mythology, Studio Ghibli, and matcha-flavored desserts.
Andy Reddy
Andy Reddy andyreddy16@tbp
Keahooi Hung
Keahooi Hung keahung@tbp
uwu owo uwu
Albert Qian
Albert Qian ayqian22@tbp
I'm IEOR: What my friends think I (can't) do: EECS. What TBPers think I do: So what is IEOR actually?. What society thinks I do: Run a steel mill. What I think I do: Run Disneyland What I actually do: Screw around with matrices.

Professional Development prodev@tbp

Elizabeth Pegg
Chair
Elizabeth Pegg epegg@tbp
I'm a second year Materials Science and Engineering major from San Diego who likes to try new foods, read good books, and do science.
Josh DeWitt
Josh DeWitt jdewitt@tbp
International keyboard dealer
Danny Chu
Danny Chu dchu@tbp
Short and sweet.
Rachel Li
Rachel Li rachel@tbp
https://bit.ly/2IMV0x6
Laura Brandt
Laura Brandt lebrandt@tbp
Hello! I'm an Electrical Engineering and L&S Physics double major. I have many technical interests ranging from robotics to device engineering, and would like to apply one of them to space exploration someday. I also love dance (many kinds), books, board+computer games, puppies, and tea. As a Tau Beta Pi officer, I've been a general StARs officer, StARs chair, Logistics director, Vice President, President... So feel free to ask me about officership!

Publicity publicity@tbp

Shahzar Rizvi
Chair
Shahzar Rizvi shahzar@tbp
sometimes i wake up in bed with no recollection of getting in bed or falling asleep
Quentin Delepine
Quentin Delepine qube5@tbp
Hi, I'm Quentin and I am a 2nd year EECS major from Cupertino. I love playing soccer and board games! hmu
Alex Leung
Alex Leung aleung@tbp
Hi everyone, I am a fourth year, from Fremont, California. I'm double majoring in Bioengineering and MSE. My hobbies are reading, as well as browsing the news/articles on the internet.
Sallie Johnson
Sallie Johnson salliejohnson@tbp
Hi everyone, I'm a sophomore majoring in Environmental Engineering Science from Virginia Beach, VA!

Engineering 98 e98@tbp

Lily Shiau
Lily Shiau lshiau@tbp
Third year Materials Science and Engineering student. Most often can be found thinking about very little.
Nirmaan Shanker
Nirmaan Shanker nshanker@tbp
Third year Joint EECS/MSE major from DC who wants to focus on device engineering. Usually can be found watching a Washington Wizards game.
Chad Wakamiya
Chad Wakamiya cwakamiya@tbp
Hi, I'm Chad! I'm a third-year IEOR major from San Ramon, CA. I love playing games, bearded dragons, and things that are orange.

Information Technology it@tbp

Owen Voorhees
Chair
Owen Voorhees owenvoorhees@tbp
Hi! I'm Owen, a 3rd year EECS student from Hinsdale, Illinois. I enjoy programming, reading, and running. TBP is also pretty cool.
Pranav Pranav
Pranav Pranav srinivasapranav@tbp
Sup? I'm a 4th year EECS, Haas, and Applied Math major from Portland, Oregon and Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. I like basketball and cool technology, so that's why I'm on IT :) Feel free to contact me for anything!
Seung Jin Yang
Seung Jin Yang seungjin@tbp
Hey, you! Yeah, YOU OVER THERE, nice to meet you! I study EECS here at Berkeley, mainly interested in technology and other stuff(TM). My interests are interspersed here and there, so feel free to strike a conversation with me about anything and everything!
Danny Geitheim
Danny Geitheim dgeitheim@tbp
Hobbies: Playing sports (tennis, soccer, basketball, frisbee, snowboarding, skateboarding), video games, board/card games, watching movies, hanging out
Shemuel Ong
Shemuel Ong shemuelong@tbp
EECS Major from SF / Singapore! Love the Warriors / Basketball, Eating, Skiing, Hiking, Backpacking.
Darren Huang
Darren Huang darren@tbp
Hello! I'm a Junior at UC Berkeley studying computer science and applied math. I really enjoy learning new things and exploring how a simple bug can take hours off your life.

Historian historian@tbp

Danny Campbell
Chair
Danny Campbell dcampbell1133@tbp
Vincent Chan
Vincent Chan vincentchan@tbp
Andrew Wang
Andrew Wang andrewawang@tbp
hi im a 3rd year eecs. i got a bunch of eclectic hobbies that i probably spend more time on than classwork :/
Jason Xu
Jason Xu jasonx@tbp

Student and Alumni Relations stars@tbp

Thomas Lin
Chair
Thomas Lin thomas6572@tbp
Hi! I'm a fourth year Chemical Engineering student from Fremont, CA. My hobbies include endless YouTubing and watching random movies. Feel free to come say hi or waive if you see me around :) I promise I won't bite.
Sunny Chen
Sunny Chen chensun@tbp
You need to vibrate higher so you can capture the opening of the portal that connects this earth of 3D to one earth of 4D or 5D
Michael Hong
Michael Hong michaelhong@tbp
Hi, my name is Michael! I’m a 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Major & Japanese Language/Math double minor from LA, hoping to pursue a PhD in Mechanical Engineering. I am studying abroad this Summer 2018 at the University of Tokyo, conducting MechE research in Thermodynamics with UTokyo faculty (which I’m super excited about). My favorite hobbies include studying Japanese, playing piano, watching the NBA, playing Osu, watching anime/dramas, and playing basketball. I love talking about any of my interests, so if we have anything in common (or if you have any drama recs), hit me up! :D

Service service@tbp

 Neel Raman
Chair
Neel Raman neelraman@tbp
chillin
Brittany Wais
Brittany Wais brittanywais@tbp
Peter Zhu
Peter Zhu peterzhu@tbp
A uniform beam walks into a bar. The barman asks, "What would you like, good sir?" The beam replies "Ummm… just give me a moment."
Sean Roh
Sean Roh sroh@tbp
Hello, I'm a second year BioE. I love listening to podcasts, playing board games, and Star Trek.

House Leader house-leaders@tbp

Alex Yang
Alex Yang alex688y@tbp
"So you know how to use one. But can you use it with style?" - Cayde-6
Abner Abad
Abner Abad abnerabad12@tbp
Second year Chemical Engineer from Orange County.
Arnav Raha
Arnav Raha arnavraha@tbp
2nd year BioE; fan of animals and puns~
Josh DeWitt
Josh DeWitt jdewitt@tbp
International keyboard dealer

Projects projects@tbp

Eric Hu
Chair
Eric Hu erichu57023@tbp
Third-year BioE who wishes he was EECS. If you see me not being EECS in public, come say hi and ask me what it's like to wish I was EECS! ... Unless you're EECS.
Reini Lin
Reini Lin reinilin@tbp
Second-year book enthusiast, Bay Area native, and dark chocolate aficionado. Fond of Greek mythology, Studio Ghibli, and matcha-flavored desserts.
Lucio Tang
Lucio Tang luciotang@tbp
HI! I'm a fourth year (yikes) in ChemE and Material Science from New Jersey. I enjoy running up Berkeley hills, eating out with my roommates, listening to the poppiest of pop songs, and watching European football (soccer). These days, I'm usually stuck in the basement of Hildebrand but feel free to talk to me about anything!
Brian Jeffers
Brian Jeffers bjeffers@tbp
Hey! I'm a third-year premed Bioengineering major. My favorite hobbies are sleeping, eating, and existing in general.
Raghav Anand
Raghav Anand raghav98@tbp

Logistics @tbp

collin yan
collin yan collinyan@tbp