Officers

Select a term:

President president@tbp

Tara DuBridge
Tara DuBridge ttdubridge@tbp
ChemE ’24 || Professional speedwalker

Vice President vp@tbp

Rebecca Hebert
Rebecca Hebert rhebert@tbp
Hi everyone! I'm a Nuclear Engineering major with interests in biomedical and energy applications of nuclear engineering and physics! I like staying active and I'm on the Club Triathlon team. Feel free to reach out with any questions!
Justin He
Justin He justinhe1114@tbp
'24 Engineering Physics! Professional TFT griefer.

Recording Secretary rsec@tbp

Yu Harishima
Yu Harishima yuharishima@tbp

Corresponding Secretary csec@tbp

Yujung Park
Yujung Park ypark1@tbp
BioE '22.5; spotify, stardew valley, sweetheart cafe watermelon freeze

Treasurer treasurer@tbp

Leo Huang
Leo Huang klhftco@tbp
BioE + EECS '24 - anime, tft, vball, biking, eating

Logistics logistics@tbp

Zack Ferry
Zack Ferry jferry@tbp
What's up! I'm an aspiring EECS major that really enjoys volleyball, defi, and machine learning. Hit me up if you have any questions about TBP or the Logistics department!

Activities activities@tbp

Nicholas Do
Chair
Nicholas Do nicholasdo@tbp
Hello! I'm a fourth-year Chemical Engineering and Economics double major (feel free to ask me anything!).
Carlos Norena
Carlos Norena ccnorena@tbp
Anna Dawes
Anna Dawes annakdawes@tbp
Hi everyone! My name is Anna and I am a double in Nuclear Engineering and EECS! :,) My life revolves around three things: oranges, tea, and sleep :D

Industrial Relations indrel@tbp

Kyle Woody
Chair
Kyle Woody kylejwoody@tbp
Aspiring astronaut trying to graduate in three years. Love cooking, swim, and not being crushed by my aspirations.
Daniel Chang
Daniel Chang carrotcake@tbp
Nikhil Reddy nsreddy@tbp
Daniel Hawthorne
Daniel Hawthorne dhawthorne@tbp
Passionate MSE major thriving for worklife balance

Professional Development prodev@tbp

William Wei
Chair
William Wei wjwei@tbp
secret delphini fanboy ♡ ~('▽^人)
Bryan Gan
Bryan Gan bygan@tbp
MechE 24' | aspire to innovate | Loves sports, music, and food :)
Kylie Cheong
Kylie Cheong kcheong@tbp
Shing Gao
Shing Gao shinggao@tbp

Publicity publicity@tbp

Kaitlyn Lee
Chair
Kaitlyn Lee kaitlyndalee@tbp
MechE '24 who loves all things robots and food! talk to me about battlebots or your latest favorite restaurants ;)

Engineering 98 stars@tbp

Parth Behani
Parth Behani parthbehani@tbp
MechE + EECS '25 || Hey! I love robotics, solar car racing, building random things, hiking, and playing squash. Reach out to me if you want to chat about any of these, or just hang out!

Information Technology it@tbp

Nathan Wang
Chair
Nathan Wang nathanw1@tbp
nietzsche liked matcha?
Juno Lee
Chair
Juno Lee junolee64@tbp
Enoch Tseng estseng@tbp

Historian historian@tbp

Anthony Chan
Chair
Anthony Chan ajchan118@tbp
MechE '24

Student and Alumni Relations stars@tbp

Sai Munagavalasa
Chair
Sai Munagavalasa saimunagavalasa@tbp

Service service@tbp

Wudi Fan
Chair
Wudi Fan wudifan@tbp
Always wanted to change the world, just need more time
Krithika Natarajan
Krithika Natarajan krithikanat@tbp
Ashley Chon
Ashley Chon ashleychon@tbp
Enoch Tseng estseng@tbp
Nicholas Do
Nicholas Do nicholasdo@tbp
Hello! I'm a fourth-year Chemical Engineering and Economics double major (feel free to ask me anything!).
Neel Trivedi neelrtrivedi@tbp

Games games@tbp

Dakota Frost
Dakota Frost dfrost@tbp
"Only a Sith deals in absolutes."

House Leader house-leaders@tbp

Derrick Ma
Derrick Ma guaguama@tbp
'24 BioE major. Creatine aficionado. Breaststroke and top lane specialist.
Sungwoong Ha
Sungwoong Ha hsw1018@tbp
Delphini W
Dakota Frost
Dakota Frost dfrost@tbp
"Only a Sith deals in absolutes."

Faculty Advisor advisors@tbp

Babak Ayazifar
Babak Ayazifar babak@tbp
Tracy Becker
Tracy Becker tcbecker@tbp
I am an assistant professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at Berkeley. I am a structural engineer. My students and I are working to increase the reliability of communities by developing, better understanding, and facilitating the adoption of advanced structural systems that protect structures in natural or man-made disasters, resulting in the smallest possible losses.

Advisor advisors@tbp

James Bartman
James Bartman jbartman47@tbp
Senior double-majoring in IEOR + EECS. Born in SF but raised in Ohio. I'm a huge fan of practically all sports and am willing to talk about any of them at length.
Oscar Chan
Oscar Chan ochan2@tbp
Kifflom! I am a Spring 2022 alumni working as a Software Engineer at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center's The Cardiac Suite team. I was a Transfer Student and 5th Year Masters student in EECS. My Research Project was in HCI Research within the CS Education field working on the Snap! website and creating a compiler for Snap! I'm open to new and exciting hobbies (please share any you have with me, or better yet hang out over that!), but I like games, biking, hiking, teaching, and nerding over code! NoCopyrightSounds is my jam! Starting Fall 2022, I will be advising the IT and E98 committees
Celeste Wu
Celeste Wu sycwu@tbp
BioE+EECS '22 || doing eecs just for gamedev tbh. i do research!! currently working in the harland lab studying frog development. i love drawing reading and writing! also a theatre minor ayyy
Rohan Patel
Rohan Patel rohanpatel@tbp
Hi, I’m Rohan and I’m a Mech E major from the Bay Area. I like tasty food.
Sharan Raghavan
Sharan Raghavan sharanraghavan@tbp
Hi! I'm a fourth-year chemical engineering and materials science and engineering joint major from Cerritos, CA!
Yujung Park
Yujung Park ypark1@tbp
BioE '22.5; spotify, stardew valley, sweetheart cafe watermelon freeze